in

How to claim a free emote, backpack, wrap, and loading screen in Fortnite? New drops

Drops are returning to Fortnite, as part of which you will be able to get free items.


Epic announces the beginning of the FNCS All-Stars Showdown again. Players will be able to earn free items during the stream. Epic has confirmed that it is intended to be:

  • Emote
  • Backpack
  • Wrap
  • Loading screen

What and how?

If you are not completely interested in Fortnite esports, all you need to do is link your Twitch account with Epic Games – you will do it directly in your Twitch settings. Then watch the official broadcasts.

The streams officially start on June 23. You can find the schedule at the bottom, you can choose from a total of four languages:

  • English: https://www.twitch.tv/fortnite
  • French: twitch.tv/FortniteFR
  • German: twitch.tv/fortniteDE
  • Spanish: twitch.tv/FortniteES

As for the drops themselves, Epic has released a loading screen for now. As we read in the official information:

“We have another batch of Twitch drops for you, including an emote, wrap, loading screen and backpack, so make sure you link your Epic and Twitch accounts and watch the stream on one of the official channels to collect your drops.”

Full schedule below:

Broadcast Coverage Times
June 23
Show Begins 1:00pm ET / 7:00pm CET
Blueprint Battle 1:15pm ET / 7:15pm CET
Bullseye Bonanza 2:45pm ET  / 8:45pm CET
Show Ends Approximately 4:00pm ET / 10:00pm CET
June 24
Show Begins 1:00pm ET / 7:00pm CET
High Tier 1:15pm ET / 7:15pm CET
Show Ends Approximately 4:00pm ET / 10:00pm CET
June 25
Show Begins 1:00pm ET / 7:00pm CET
Play for Keeps 1:15pm ET / 7:15pm CET
Show Ends Approximately 3:15pm ET / 10:15pm CET
June 26
Show Begins 11:00am ET / 5:00pm CET
Solo Championship Live Coverage 11:15am ET / 5:15pm CET
Show Ends Approximately 2:30pm ET / 8:15pm CET

Brazil Broadcast (Portuguese) twitch.tv/brasil_fortnite

Broadcast Coverage Times
June 23
Show Begins 5:00pm BRT
Blueprint Battle 5:15pm BRT
Bullseye Bonanza 6:45pm BRT
Show Ends Approximately 8:00pm BRT
June 24
Show Begins 5:00pm BRT
High Tier 5:15pm BRT
Show Ends Approximately 8:00pm BRT
June 25
Show Begins 4:30pm BRT
Play for Keeps 4:45pm BRT
Show Ends Approximately 6:45pm BRT
June 26
Show Begins 4:00pm BRT
Solo Championship Live Coverage 4:15pm BRT
Show Ends Approximately 7:00pm BRT

NAE & NAW Broadcast (English)

Broadcast Coverage Times
June 23
Show Begins 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Blueprint Battle (NAE) 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT
Bullseye Bonanza (NAE) 8:45pm ET / 5:45pm PT
NAE to NAW Transition Approximately 9:45pm ET / 6:45pm PT
Blueprint Battle (NAW) 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT
Bullseye Bonanza (NAW) 11:45pm ET / 8:45pm PT
Show Ends 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
June 24
Show Begins 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
High Tier (NAE) 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT
NAE to NAW Transition Approximately 9:45pm ET / 6:45pm PT
High Tier (NAW) 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT
Show Ends 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
June 25
Show Begins 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Play for Keeps (NAE) 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
NAE to NAW Transition Approximately 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Play for Keeps (NAW) 8:45pm ET / 5:45pm PT
Show Ends Approximately 10:45pm ET / 7:45pm PT
June 26
Show Begins 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Solo Championship Live Coverage (NAE) 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT
NAE to NAW Transition Approximately 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT
Solo Championship Live Coverage (NAW) 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Show Ends Approximately 1:45am ET / 10:45pm PT

It’s worth dropping by one day and watching. The longer you watch, the greater the chance of various drops.