The Forza Horizon 5 car list has been confirmed. From Porsche to Ferrari

Forza Horizon 5 is one of the most anticipated racing games of all time.

During the E3 in 2021, Xbox + Bethesda game show, Forza Horizon 5 was announced. The title is really appreciated by players for previous releases, and the developers are stimulating the community even more by publishing further details about the production. This time we got to know almost the full list of cars that will be included in the 5th installment of the racing game.

What cars will be available in Forza Horizon 5?

Below you can see a list of most of the previously known cars that can be driven in Forza Horizon 5:

  • Aluminum Craft Class 10
  • Apollo IE
  • Ariel Nomad
  • Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 1LE
  • Chevrolet Colorado ZR2
  • Chevrolet Corvette C8
  • Ford Bronco
  • Ford Bronco R Baja
  • Ford De Luxe Five-Window Coupe
  • Ford F-150 Raptor
  • Ford Transit Supervan 3
  • Funco Motorsports F9
  • Hennessey Velociraptor 6X6
  • Jaguar XJR-15
  • Koenigsegg Jesko
  • Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4
  • Lamborghini Huracan LP610-4
  • Land Rover Defender 110
  • Local Motors Rally Fighter
  • McLaren 720S
  • McLaren 720S Spider
  • McLaren Senna
  • Mercedes-AMG GT 4-Door Coupe
  • Mercedes-AMG Project One
  • Mercedes-Benz Unimog U5023
  • Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10 GSR
  • Pagan Huayra BC
  • Penhall The Cholla
  • Polaris RZR XP 1000 EPS
  • Porche 911 Carerra S (992)
  • Porsche Taycan
  • Rimac C_Two

The above list is not complete, but with time there will be more vehicles. Developers are constantly surprising their community, so it’s safe to say that we will see much more interesting cars in the game.

It is worth recalling that Forza Horizon 4 had as many as 450 different cars to choose from in the game. Although the current list is quite modest, it is very possible that this number will be caught up or even surpassed.